Robert Littlejohn
Robert Littlejohn
Head of School
Robert Littlejohn
Head of School
Paul Arceneaux
Rhetoric School Director
Liz Traeger
Athletics Assistant
Emily Boyd
Grammar School Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Kyndall Burroughs
Director of Communications and Chief Administrative Officer
Jenny Darley
Director of Development
Kristy Dixon
Business Manager
Kerry Gibson
Grammar School Assistant
Melissa Hill
Director of Admissions
Madelyn Holmes
Mark McLaughlin
Director of Facilities
Laura Mountjoy
Grammar School Director
Jesse Olvera
Athletic Director
Robert Pattenaude
Facilities Coordinator
Debbie Paul
Receptionist/Office Manager
Anastacio Ramos
Darcy Rosa
Kristin Schuck
Director of Finance
Brett Tohlen
Director of Logic School
Jennifer Tompkins
Executive Assistant and Registrar
Angela Traywick
College Counselor
Dina Smith